4 - 6 Masonic Place
Provincetown Ma 02657
508- 487-3169

Email A-House













Coming Up At The A-House

MACHO BAR

BINGO
Wednesdays, Little Bar

BREIF ENCOUNTER
Friday, June 15, 2018

CATCH OF THE DAY
Friday, June 25, 2018

PECS
Friday, June 29, 2018

JULY 4th WEEK
June 29 -July 6, 2018

RIPPED
Friday, July 6,, 2018

COMING FOR BEAR WEEK

BEAR WEEK
July 7 - 13, 2018

BEAR WEEK - OPENING NIGHT
Saturday, July 7, 2018

BEAR WEEK - CLASSIC DISCO
Sunday, July 8, 2018

BEAR WEEK - NIGHT OUT
Monday, July 9, 2018

BEAR WEEK - LEATHER FETISH
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

BEAR WEEK - JOCK NIGHT
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

BEAR WEEK - UNIFORM BALL
Thursday, July 12, 2018

BUNS
Friday, July 20, 2018

RED PARTY
Friday, July 27, 2018