4 - 6 Masonic Place
Provincetown Ma 02657
508- 487-3169

Email A-House















Coming Up At The A-House

MACHO BAR

CLASSIC DISCO
Wednesdays

BRIEFS
Friday, July 7, 2017

BEAR WEEK 2017
July 8 - 14, 2017

BEAR'S CLASSIC DISCO
Sunday, July 9, 2017

BEAR'S NIGHT OUT
Monday, July 10, 2017

LEATHER DANCE
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

JOCKSTRAP
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

FURBALL
Thursday, July 13, 2017

THE UNIFORM BALL
Friday, July 14, 2017

NAUGHTY NIGHT
Friday, July 21, 2017

RED PARTY
Friday, July 28, 2017

BODY
Friday, August 4, 2017

BUNS
Friday, August 11, 2017

CARNIVAL WEEK
August 14 - 18, 2017

ADONIS
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

TOGA DISCO
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

NIGHT AT THE ROMAN BATHS
Thursday, August 17, 2017

FLESH
Friday, August 18, 2017

WHITE PARTY
Friday, August 25, 2017

LABOR DAY WEEKEND
September 1 - 4, 2017