4 - 6 Masonic Place
Provincetown Ma 02657
508- 487-3169

Email A-House










Coming Up At The A-House

BINGO

MACHO BAR

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND
May 24 - 27, 2019

TATTOO
Friday, May 31, 2019

PRIDE
Saturday, June 1, 2019

BULGE
Friday, June 7, 2019

DIRTY BOY
Friday, June 14, 2019

CATCH OF THE DAY
Friday, June 21, 2019

RIPPED
Friday, June 28, 2019

PECS
Friday, July 5,, 2019

RED
Friday, July 12, 2019

BEAR WEEK
July 13 - 19, 2019

THE UNIFORM BALL
Friday, July 19, 2019

MAGICAL & MYSTICAL
Tuesday, August 20, 2019